You are here: Home / Library Information / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Ken Ebeling President
Tammy Bisgaard Vice President
Gina Lowman Hall Secretary
Linda Sievers Trustee
Amanda Mart Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.